DeathCrawl is not responsible for and makes no warranties, express or implied, as to the content on our websites, all audio formats and live performances.

Third party interperatations of our music and lyrics created and distributed by anyone in the entire fuckin' universe may exist somewhere in many forms. DeathCrawl is not responsible for the content, accuracy or opinions expressed by anyone (including ourselves). Inclusion of any linked website on our page does not imply approval or endorsement of the linked website by DeathCrawl. When you access these third party sites, you do so at your own risk. DeathCrawl takes no responsibility for the conduct, whether online or offline, of any listener of DeathCrawl's music.

DeathCrawl assumes no responsibility for any error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission of thought. DeathCrawl is not responsible for any problems or technical malfunction of any audio equipment due to the broadcast of our music. Under no circumstances shall DeathCrawl be responsible for any loss or damage, including personal injury or death, resulting from the purchase, use, theft, illegal download, borrowing, transmission, broadcast or performance of DeathCrawl music.

Attendance at a DeathCrawl event, puchase, theft, or borrowing of our music or merchandise implies aggreement to the terms listed. DeathCrawl services are provided "AS-IS." DeathCrawl cannot guarantee and does not promise any specific results from use of the DeathCrawl services.

Get me the fuck out of here!